Key Contact List

Arbor Ridge Key Contacts

 

Communications Desk:
Phone: 301-572-8430

Family Council:
FamilyCouncilRG@gmail.com

Arbor Ridge Website:
www.riderwoodlife.org

Arbor Ridge.Connected:
ArborRidge.Connected@erickson.com 

 

Administration

Lori Lusby-Hamilton, LNHA
Administrator
Location: Administration Suite,  Arbor Ridge Clubhouse
Lori.Hamilton@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8318

Emily Scott, NHA, RD
Assistant Administrator
Location: Administration Suite,  Arbor Ridge Clubhouse
Emily.Scott@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8304

Joann Montgomery
Office Manager
Location: Administration Suite, Arbor Ridge Clubhouse
Joann.Montgomery@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8430 ex. 606-2206

 

Admissions and Billing

Michelle Forster
Business Office Manager
Location: Administration Suite, Arbor Ridge Clubhouse
Michelle.Forster@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8435

Riderwood Finance Office
Location: Village Square
Phone: 301-628-3699

Erickson Health Medical Group
Phone: 1-800-360-3851

Andre Kinard
Skilled Nursing Concierge
Location: Oak Grove Way 2
Andre.Kinard@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-2476

Franklin Richburg
Health Care Counselor / Admissions Director
Location: Administration Suite, Arbor Ridge Clubhouse
Franklin.Richburg@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8315

Alyson Olmstead
Marketing Liaison
Location: Administration Suite, Arbor Ridge Clubhouse
Alyson.Olmstead@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8461

Dionne Jacobs
Health Care Associate
Location: Administration Suite, Arbor Ridge Clubhouse
Dionne.Jacobs@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8311

Charles Morris
Move In & Transition Coordinator
Location: Administration Suite, Arbor Ridge Clubhouse
Charles.Morris@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8317

 

Dining Services

Olivia Roundtree, FMP
General Manager
Location: Evergreen Terrace 1
Olivia.roundtree@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8240

Caryne Roey
Clinical Dietician
Rose Court 1, 2, 3, 4, & 5
Oak Grove 1 & 3
Orchard Point 2 & 3
Location: Rose Court 2
Caryne.Roey@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8839

Jessica Forney
Clinical Dietician
Oak Grove 2
Evergreen 1 & 2
Location: Rose Court 2
Jessica.Forney@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8839

 

General Services

Benjamin Bunn
Maintenance Supervisor
Location: Arbor Ridge Club House
Benjamin.Bunn@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-2213

Jason Samuel
Facilities Coordinator
Location: Arbor Ridge Club House
Jason.Samuel@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-2084

Reina Umanzor
Housekeeping Supervisor
Location: Arbor Ridge Club House
Reina.Umanzor@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-2014

Andrew Janosko
Security & Emergency Services Manager
Andrew.Janosko@erickson.com
Location: Village Square
Dispatch: 301-572-8911
Phone: 301-572-2234

 

Medical Services

Andrew Kundrat, MD
Medical Director
Location: Medical Center, Village Square
Andrew.Kundrat@erickson.com
Phone: 301-943-1362

Eileen Gemmel, CRNP
Nurse Practitioner
Eileen.Gemmell@erickson.com
Phone: 301-628-3608

Julaine Harding, CRNP
Nurse Practitioner
Julaine.Harding@erickson.com
Phone:301-628-3608

 

Clinical Nursing

Peace Oke, RN
Director of Nursing
Location: Administration Suite, Arbor Ridge Clubhouse
Peace.Oke@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8345

Isha Mathis, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing
Location: Administration Suite, Arbor Ridge Clubhouse
Isha.Mathis@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-3607

Hamida Majili, RN
Assisted Living Manager
Rose Court 3,4 & 5 Premium
Location: Rose Court 3
Hamida.Majili@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8438

Mohamed Jalloh, RN
Clinical Documentation Manager
Location: Oak Grove 2
Mohamed.Jalloh@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-2204

Agnes Benjamin, RN
Clinical Wellness Manager
Location: Oak Grove 1
Agnes.Benjamin@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-2292

Marjorie Florendo, RN
Clinical Documentation Manager
Location: Oak Grove 2
Marjorie.Florendo@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-2221

Ousman Bojang, LPN
Skilled Nursing Quality Care Coordinator
Location: Oak Grove 3
Ousman.Bojang@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-2287

Grace Chiaghanam, RN
Skilled Nursing Clinical Manager
Location: Oak Grove 1
Grace.Chiaghanam@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-2275

Mapendo Safari, RN
Wellness Manager
Location: Rose Court 1 & 2
Mapendo.Safari@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-2266

Juliet Powell, RN
Wellness Manager
Location: Rose Court 3 & 4
Juliet.Powell@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-2261

Sharon Singh, RN
Wellness Manager
Location: Orchard Point 2 & 3
Sharon.Singh@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-4201

Yvette Ross, RN
Acute Care Coordinator
Yvette.Ross@erickson.com
Phone: 301-512-8449

Assisted Living Managers

Mary Baradel, LCSW-C
Memory Care Manager
Rose Court 4 & 5 Memory Care
Location: Rose Court 4
Mary.Baradel@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8491

Stacy Baxter, LCSW-C
Assisted Living Manager
Evergreen 1 & 2
Location: Evergreen 1
Stacy.Baxter@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8478

Hitesh Patel
Assisted Living Manager
Rose Court 1 & 2
Location: Rose Court 1
Hitesh.Patel@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8367

Myra Clary-Peterson
Assisted Living Manager
Orchard Point 2 & 3
Location: Orchard Point 3
Myra.Clary-Peterson@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-2282

Pastoral Ministries

James Lyons, DMin
Senior Chaplain
Village Square
James.lyons@erickson.com
301-572-8327

James Bell, BA
Associate Chaplain
Location: Village Square
James.bell@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8302

 

Philanthropy

Fiona Divecha
Philanthropy Manager
Location: Village Square
Fiona.Divecha@erickson.com
Phone: 301-772-8396

 

Program Services (Activities)

Bobbee Kolb
Program Manager
Location: Rose Court 4
Bobbee.Kolb@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-2235

Samantha Kramer
Program Coordinator
Location: Evergreen 2
Samantha.Kramer@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8432

 

Rehabilitation Services

Lois Errera, OTR
Rehabilitation Manager
Location: Oak Grove 2
Lois.Errera@erickson.com
301-572-8373

 

Social Work

 

Mahlet Gebrehiwote, MSW
Social Worker
Location: Oak Grove 2
Mahlet.Gebrehiwote@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8337

Linnea Shore, LGSW
Social Worker
Location: Oak Grove 2
Linnea.Shore@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8357

Chana Lee Cohen, MSW, LSW
Social Worker
Location: Oak Grove 2
Chana.Cohen@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8357

Transportation Services

Kevin Wilson
Transportation Manager
Location: Village Square
Kevin.Wilson@erickson.com
Dispatch: 301-572-8358
Phone: 301-572-2354

 

Volunteer Services

Judy Felsenfeld
Volunteer Program Coordinator
Location: Village Square
Judy.Felsenfeld@erickson.com
Phone: 301-572-8390

1,544 total views, 4 views today